Hockey on Pribalt.info
European and worldwide hockey

Schedule KHL January 2023

Tuesday, 3 January
10:00 
Amur Dinamo Mn
14:00 
Barys Metallurg Mg
15:00 
Avtomobilist Avangard
17:00 
Torpedo Sochi
17:00 
Vityaz Kunlun Red Star
17:00 
CSKA Dynamo Msk
Wednesday, 4 January
14:30 
Salavat Yulaev Lokomotiv
14:30 
Traktor SKA
17:00 
Ak Bars Severstal
17:00 
Neftekhimik Spartak
share this page:
Thursday, 5 January
10:00 
Admiral Dinamo Mn
10:00 
Amur Barys
13:30 
Sibir Avangard
17:00 
CSKA Sochi
Friday, 6 January
10:00 
Amur Barys
14:30 
Salavat Yulaev SKA
14:30 
Traktor Avtomobilist
15:00 
Metallurg Mg Lokomotiv
17:00 
Ak Bars Vityaz
17:00 
Neftekhimik Severstal
17:00 
Torpedo Spartak
17:00 
Dynamo Msk Kunlun Red Star
Saturday, 7 January
13:30 
Sibir Dinamo Mn
Sunday, 8 January
10:00 
Admiral Barys
14:00 
Avangard Avtomobilist
14:30 
Traktor CSKA
15:00 
Metallurg Mg Salavat Yulaev
17:00 
Lokomotiv Spartak
17:00 
Neftekhimik Vityaz
17:00 
Severstal Kunlun Red Star
17:00 
Dynamo Msk Torpedo
17:00 
Sochi SKA
Monday, 9 January
12:30 
Admiral Barys
15:30 
Sibir Ak Bars
Tuesday, 10 January
17:00 
Avtomobilist CSKA
19:00 
Severstal Torpedo
19:30 
Dynamo Msk Salavat Yulaev
19:30 
SKA Spartak
19:30 
Sochi Vityaz
Wednesday, 11 January
16:30 
Avangard Ak Bars
19:00 
Lokomotiv Traktor
19:00 
Neftekhimik Amur
19:15 
Dinamo Mn Kunlun Red Star
Thursday, 12 January
16:30 
Barys CSKA
17:00 
Metallurg Mg Admiral
19:30 
Sochi Torpedo
Friday, 13 January
19:00 
Kunlun Red Star Vityaz
19:00 
Lokomotiv Severstal
19:15 
Dinamo Mn Amur
19:30 
SKA Dynamo Msk
19:30 
Spartak Traktor
Saturday, 14 January
14:00 
Barys Neftekhimik
14:30 
Salavat Yulaev Admiral
17:00 
Ak Bars Sibir
17:00 
Sochi Metallurg Mg
Sunday, 15 January
17:00 
Lokomotiv Dynamo Msk
17:00 
Vityaz Traktor
17:00 
SKA Amur
17:00 
Spartak Kunlun Red Star
17:00 
CSKA Severstal
17:15 
Dinamo Mn Avtomobilist
Monday, 16 January
16:30 
Avangard Neftekhimik
16:30 
Barys Sibir
17:00 
Salavat Yulaev Metallurg Mg
19:00 
Ak Bars Admiral
Tuesday, 17 January
19:00 
Kunlun Red Star Lokomotiv
19:00 
Torpedo Dynamo Msk
19:15 
Dinamo Mn Severstal
19:30 
Spartak Avtomobilist
19:30 
CSKA SKA
Wednesday, 18 January
12:00 
Amur Admiral
15:30 
Sibir Neftekhimik
16:30 
Avangard Metallurg Mg
19:00 
Ak Bars Salavat Yulaev
19:00 
Vityaz Sochi
Thursday, 19 January
17:00 
Traktor Barys
19:00 
Severstal SKA
19:00 
Torpedo Lokomotiv
19:30 
Dynamo Msk Avtomobilist
Friday, 20 January
15:30 
Sibir Metallurg Mg
19:00 
Ak Bars Avangard
19:00 
Kunlun Red Star Sochi
19:00 
Neftekhimik Salavat Yulaev
Saturday, 21 January
10:00 
Admiral Amur
15:00 
Avtomobilist Barys
17:00 
Torpedo SKA
17:00 
Dynamo Msk CSKA
Sunday, 22 January
17:00 
Kunlun Red Star Vityaz
17:00 
Lokomotiv Salavat Yulaev
17:00 
Neftekhimik Avangard
17:00 
Severstal Dinamo Mn
17:00 
Spartak Sochi
Monday, 23 January
15:30 
Sibir Amur
17:00 
Metallurg Mg Barys
17:00 
Traktor Ak Bars
19:00 
Torpedo CSKA
Tuesday, 24 January
19:00 
Lokomotiv Vityaz
19:30 
Spartak Dinamo Mn
Wednesday, 25 January
16:30 
Avangard Traktor
16:30 
Barys Severstal
17:00 
Avtomobilist Dynamo Msk
17:00 
Salavat Yulaev Ak Bars
19:00 
Neftekhimik Amur
19:30 
SKA CSKA
Thursday, 26 January
12:30 
Admiral Sibir
19:00 
Kunlun Red Star Dinamo Mn
19:30 
Spartak Torpedo
19:30 
Sochi Vityaz
Friday, 27 January
16:30 
Avangard Dynamo Msk
16:30 
Barys Traktor
17:00 
Avtomobilist Neftekhimik
17:00 
Metallurg Mg Ak Bars
17:00 
Salavat Yulaev Severstal
19:00 
Lokomotiv SKA
19:30 
Sochi Vityaz
19:30 
CSKA Amur
Saturday, 28 January
10:00 
Admiral Sibir
17:00 
Kunlun Red Star Spartak
17:15 
Dinamo Mn Torpedo
Sunday, 29 January
14:00 
Barys Dynamo Msk
14:30 
Salavat Yulaev Neftekhimik
17:00 
Ak Bars Traktor
17:00 
Lokomotiv Avtomobilist
17:00 
Vityaz Metallurg Mg
17:00 
CSKA Severstal
Monday, 30 January
12:00 
Amur Sibir
12:30 
Admiral Avangard
18:15 
Dinamo Mn Kunlun Red Star
19:30 
SKA Torpedo
Tuesday, 31 January
17:00 
Traktor Dynamo Msk
19:00 
Neftekhimik Avtomobilist
19:00 
Severstal Metallurg Mg
19:30 
Spartak Sochi

Schedule and match results. 2022-2023 season Kontinental Hockey League (KHL) Championship.

Pribalt.info 2005-2022