Hockey on
Ice Hockey in Europe and the World

AHL 2023-2024

AHLEvent: 88th season of the American Hockey League (AHL) Championship

←prev. Season: 2023-2024

Countries: Canada, United States

Preseason: Oktober 2023

Regular season: 13 Oktober 2023 – 21 April 2024

Playoffs: April-June 2024, Calder Cup


32 teams divided into two Conferences - Eastern (Atlantic and North divisions) and Western (Central and Pacific divisions).

Eastern Conference

Atlantic Division

Bridgeport Islanders (Islanders)

Charlotte Checkers (Florida)

Hartford Wolf Pack (Rangers)

Hershey Bears (Washington)

Lehigh Valley Phantoms (Philadelphia)

Springfield Thunderbirds (St. Louis)

Providence Bruins (Boston)

Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins (Pittsburgh)

North Division

Belleville Senators (Ottawa)

Cleveland Monsters (Columbus)

Laval Rocket (Montreal)

Rochester Americans (Buffalo)

Syracuse Crunch (Tampa Bay)

Toronto Marlies (Toronto)

Utica Comets (New Jersey)

Western Conference

Central Division

Chicago Wolves (Carolina)

Grand Rapids Griffins (Detroit)

Iowa Wild (Minnesota)

Manitoba Moose (Winnipeg)

Milwaukee Admirals (Nashville)

Rockford IceHogs (Chicago)

Texas Stars (Dallas)

Pacific Division

Abbotsford Canucks (Vancouver)

Bakersfield Condors (Edmonton)

Calgary Wranglers (Calgary)

Coachella Valley Firebirds (Seattle)

Colorado Eagles (Colorado)

Henderson Silver Knights (Vegas)

Ontario Reign (Los Angeles)

San Diego Gulls (Anaheim)

San Jose Barracuda (San Jose)

Tucson Roadrunners (Arizona)

Official website:

Last matches

* No completed matches found

Next games

3 October 19:00 
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Wilkes-Barre
4 October 10:30 
Wilkes-Barre Hershey Bears
4 October 19:00 
Hartford Wolf Pack Springfield Thunderbirds
4 October 19:00 
Rockford IceHogs Iowa Wild
5 October 13:00 
Bridgeport Islanders Hartford Wolf Pack

Latest Player Transactions

Results of past seasons

Time Zone   Contact Us 2005-2023