Hockey on Pribalt.info
European and worldwide hockey

Transfers 30 January 2023

league:
Sunday, 29 January
Thursday, 26 January
Tuesday, 24 January
Monday, 23 January
Friday, 20 January
Thursday, 19 January
Wednesday, 18 January
Monday, 16 January
Matthias Rossi F
Fribourg-Gottéron
SCL Tigers
Sunday, 15 January
Friday, 13 January
Thursday, 12 January
Maxim Tolopilo D
Lida
Yastreby Pinsk
Wednesday, 11 January
Sunday, 8 January
Saturday, 7 January
Friday, 6 January
Thursday, 5 January
Anthony Rech F
TPS
Iserlohn Roosters
Wednesday, 4 January
Monday, 2 January
Saturday, 31 December

Legend: T - Try-out, R - Retired, L - Loan, E - Entry Level, P - Player Rights

Pribalt.info 2005-2023