Hockey on Pribalt.info
European and worldwide hockey

Schedule Salei Cup 2022

Group stage

Wednesday, 3 August
end 
Lokomotiv-Orsha Metallurg-Zhlobin
1:0 (0:0, 1:0, 0:0)
end 
Khimik-Novopolotsk Gomel
0:2 (0:1, 0:1, 0:0)
end 
Mogilev Vitebsk
1:2 (0:0, 1:1, 0:1)
Thursday, 4 August
end 
Dinamo-Molodechno Shakhter-Soligorsk
1:0 OT (0:0, 0:0, 0:0, 1:0)
end 
Brest Yunost
3:2 OT (0:0, 1:2, 1:0, 1:0)
end 
Lida Neman
7:2 (2:1, 2:0, 3:1)
Friday, 5 August
end 
Khimik-Novopolotsk Vitebsk
4:1
end 
Lokomotiv-Orsha Gomel
0:6
end 
Mogilev Metallurg-Zhlobin
2:1 OT
Saturday, 6 August
end 
Dinamo-Molodechno Neman
4:5 OT
end 
Brest Shakhter-Soligorsk
3:1
end 
Lida Yunost
1:3
Tuesday, 9 August
end 
Metallurg-Zhlobin Khimik-Novopolotsk
3:1 (2:0, 0:1, 1:0)
end 
Vitebsk Gomel
4:2 (0:0, 2:1, 2:1)
end 
Lokomotiv-Orsha Mogilev
1:2 OT (0:0, 0:1, 1:0, 0:1)
Wednesday, 10 August
end 
Neman Shakhter-Soligorsk
5:3 (1:2, 1:1, 3:0)
end 
Brest Lida
3:2 OT (1:1, 1:0, 0:1, 1:0)
end 
Yunost Dinamo-Molodechno
2:3 SO (0:1, 0:1, 2:0, 0:0, 2:3)
Thursday, 11 August
end 
Metallurg-Zhlobin Vitebsk
2:4 (0:2, 1:2, 1:0)
end 
Gomel Mogilev
7:1 (2:0, 3:0, 2:1)
end 
Khimik-Novopolotsk Lokomotiv-Orsha
2:1 OT (1:0, 0:0, 0:1, 1:0)
Friday, 12 August
end 
Yunost Neman
2:4 (1:0, 0:2, 1:2)
end 
Shakhter-Soligorsk Lida
2:1 (1:0, 0:1, 1:0)
end 
Dinamo-Molodechno Brest
3:4 (1:1, 2:1, 0:2)
Saturday, 13 August
end 
Mogilev Khimik-Novopolotsk
0:3 (0:0, 0:2, 0:1)
end 
Vitebsk Lokomotiv-Orsha
3:1
end 
Gomel Metallurg-Zhlobin
0:3
Sunday, 14 August
end 
Shakhter-Soligorsk Yunost
0:3 (0:1, 0:1, 0:1)
end 
Lida Dinamo-Molodechno
4:3 SO (1:2, 0:0, 2:1, 0:0, 1:0)
end 
Neman Brest
5:3 (2:1, 2:2, 1:0)

Playoffs

Wednesday, 24 August
end 
Brest Khimik-Novopolotsk
2:1 SO (0:1, 1:0, 0:0, 0:0, 2:0)
end 
Gomel Dinamo-Molodechno
4:1 (2:1, 1:0, 1:0)
Saturday, 27 August
end 
Neman Gomel
2:4 (0:0, 0:3, 0:1)
end 
Vitebsk Brest
2:1 SO (0:0, 1:0, 0:1, 0:0, 2:0)
Sunday, 28 August
end 
Neman Brest
4:2 (1:0, 2:0, 1:2)
end 
Vitebsk Gomel
2:1 (0:1, 1:0, 1:0)
share this page:

Schedule and match results. 2022 Belarus Ice Hockey Cup named after Ruslan Salei.

Pribalt.info 2005-2022