Hockey on Pribalt.info
European and worldwide hockey

Euro Hockey Tour 2021-2022

Event: 26th season of Euro Hockey Tour

Season: 2021-2022

Country: Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland

Karjala Tournament 2021

Host country: Finland

City: Helsinki

Dates: 10-14 november 2021

Arena: Hartwall Arena (capacity 13,350)

The final position of the teams

1. Sweden

2. Finland

3. Russia

4. Czech Republic

Channel One Cup 2021

Host country: Russia

City: Moscow

Dates: 15-18 december 2021

Arena: CSKA Arena (capacity 12,100)

The final position of the teams

1. Russia

2. Finland

3. Canada

4. Sweden

5. Czech Republic

Czech Hockey Games 2022

Host country: Czech Republic

City: Ostrava

Dates: 28 april - 1 may 2022

Arena: Ostravar Aréna (capacity 10,000)

The final position of the teams

1. Czech Republic

2. Sweden

3. Finland

4. Austria

Sweden Hockey Games 2022

Host country: Sweden

City: Stockholm

Dates: 5-8 may 2022

Arena: Avicii Arena (capacity 13,850)

The final position of the teams

1. Czech Republic

2. Sweden

3. Switzerland

4. Finland

Games schedule and Match results

Karjala Tournament

Wednesday, 10 November
end 
Sweden Czech Republic
4:1
Thursday, 11 November
end 
Russia Finland
0:3 (0:0, 0:2, 0:1)
Saturday, 13 November
end 
Sweden Russia
4:2 (1:0, 2:2, 1:0)
end 
Finland Czech Republic
4:2
Sunday, 14 November
end 
Czech Republic Russia
2:5 (0:2, 1:2, 1:1)
end 
Finland Sweden
1:3

Channel One Cup

Wednesday, 15 December
end 
Russia Canada
4:3 (1:0, 2:1, 1:2)
Thursday, 16 December
end 
Sweden Russia
0:1 (0:0, 0:0, 0:1)
end 
Czech Republic Finland
2:3 SO (0:1, 1:0, 1:1, 0:0, 0:1)
Friday, 17 December
end 
Canada Sweden
3:1 (1:0, 2:1, 0:0)
Saturday, 18 December
end 
Finland Canada
4:1 (2:0, 0:1, 2:0)
end 
Russia Czech Republic
5:2 (3:1, 2:0, 0:1)
Sunday, 19 December
end 
Czech Republic Sweden
2:3 (0:1, 2:0, 0:2)
end 
Russia Finland
2:3 OT (0:1, 1:0, 1:1, 0:1)

Czech Hockey Games

Thursday, 28 April
end 
Finland Czech Republic
2:1 SO (1:0, 0:1, 0:0, 0:0, 3:2)
end 
Austria Sweden
0:1 (0:0, 0:0, 0:1)
Saturday, 30 April
end 
Austria Finland
2:4 (0:2, 2:1, 0:1)
end 
Czech Republic Sweden
9:3 (3:1, 4:2, 2:0)
Sunday, 1 May
end 
Sweden Finland
2:0 (1:0, 1:0, 0:0)
end 
Czech Republic Austria
4:1 (1:0, 2:1, 1:0)

Sweden Hockey Games

Thursday, 5 May
end 
Finland Switzerland
2:3 (0:0, 0:2, 2:1)
end 
Czech Republic Sweden
2:1 (0:0, 1:0, 1:1)
Saturday, 7 May
end 
Finland Czech Republic
1:3 (0:0, 0:2, 1:1)
end 
Sweden Switzerland
3:2 OT (0:2, 0:0, 2:0, 1:0)
Sunday, 8 May
end 
Switzerland Czech Republic
0:3 (0:0, 0:0, 0:3)
end 
Sweden Finland
4:3 (2:1, 1:1, 1:1)
Pribalt.info 2005-2022