Hockey on Pribalt.info
Ice Hockey in Europe and the World
The website and domain pribalt.info are for sale. Contact dizainlv@gmail.com

All games Extraleague December 2022

Friday, 2 December
end 
Vitebsk Brest
0:3
end 
Mogilev Metallurg-Zhlobin
1:6
end 
Neman Khimik-Novopolotsk
6:2
Saturday, 3 December
end 
Lida Lokomotiv-Orsha
4:2
end 
Yunost Dinamo-Molodechno
2:1
end 
Gomel Shakhter-Soligorsk
1:3
Sunday, 4 December
end 
Mogilev Metallurg-Zhlobin
2:7 (0:5, 1:1, 1:1)
end 
Neman Khimik-Novopolotsk
7:1 (3:1, 2:0, 2:0)
end 
Vitebsk Brest
3:4 (1:1, 1:3, 1:0)
Monday, 5 December
end 
Lida Lokomotiv-Orsha
1:4 (0:1, 0:2, 1:1)
end 
Gomel Shakhter-Soligorsk
1:2 (1:0, 0:1, 0:1)
end 
Yunost Dinamo-Molodechno
5:6 SO (2:2, 3:1, 0:2, 0:0, 0:1)
Thursday, 8 December
end 
Brest Yunost
2:3
end 
Dinamo-Molodechno Gomel
4:2
end 
Metallurg-Zhlobin Neman
1:3
Friday, 9 December
end 
Shakhter-Soligorsk Mogilev
6:0
end 
Khimik-Novopolotsk Lida
1:2
end 
Lokomotiv-Orsha Vitebsk
2:1 OT
Saturday, 10 December
end 
Brest Yunost
0:1
end 
Metallurg-Zhlobin Neman
2:5
end 
Dinamo-Molodechno Gomel
2:4
Sunday, 11 December
end 
Shakhter-Soligorsk Mogilev
1:2 SO
end 
Lokomotiv-Orsha Vitebsk
1:2 SO
end 
Khimik-Novopolotsk Lida
4:1
Monday, 19 December
end 
Yunost Lokomotiv-Orsha
1:0 (0:0, 0:0, 1:0)
end 
Vitebsk Khimik-Novopolotsk
3:4 (0:0, 1:2, 2:2)
end 
Shakhter-Soligorsk Metallurg-Zhlobin
2:1 (2:0, 0:0, 0:1)
Tuesday, 20 December
end 
Lida Neman
2:4 (0:1 ,0:2, 2:1)
end 
Mogilev Dinamo-Molodechno
4:3 OT (0:0, 2:3, 1:0, 1:0)
end 
Gomel Brest
3:4 SO (0:1, 3:1, 0:1, 0:0, 1:2)
Wednesday, 21 December
end 
Yunost Lokomotiv-Orsha
1:3
end 
Vitebsk Khimik-Novopolotsk
3:4
end 
Shakhter-Soligorsk Metallurg-Zhlobin
2:1
Thursday, 22 December
end 
Lida Neman
0:3
end 
Mogilev Dinamo-Molodechno
2:5
end 
Gomel Brest
3:2
Tuesday, 27 December
end 
Dinamo-Molodechno Shakhter-Soligorsk
0:3 (0:0, 0:2, 0:1)
end 
Lokomotiv-Orsha Gomel
0:5 (0:3, 0:0, 0:2)
end 
Neman Vitebsk
2:3 SO (1:1, 0:1, 1:0, 0:0, 0:1)
Wednesday, 28 December
end 
Brest Mogilev
5:2 (0:2, 2:0, 3:0)
end 
Metallurg-Zhlobin Lida
6:3 (3:2, 1:0, 2:1)
end 
Khimik-Novopolotsk Yunost
1:2 (1:1, 0:1, 0:0)
Thursday, 29 December
end 
Neman Vitebsk
3:6 (0:0, 1:3, 2:3)
end 
Lokomotiv-Orsha Gomel
1:0 (0:0, 0:0, 1:0)
end 
Dinamo-Molodechno Shakhter-Soligorsk
0:3 (0:0, 0:1, 0:2)
Friday, 30 December
end 
Brest Mogilev
6:1 (3:0, 2:1, 1:0)
end 
Metallurg-Zhlobin Lida
7:0 (1:0, 2:0, 4:0)
end 
Khimik-Novopolotsk Yunost
1:2 (0:2, 0:0, 1:0)

Schedule and Games scores. 2022-23 Belarusian Extraleague season, Belarus Hockey Championship.

Time Zone   Contact Us
Pribalt.info 2005-2024