Hockey on Pribalt.info
European and worldwide hockey

Schedule Liiga October 2022

Saturday, 1 October
end 
Ilves HPK
2:3 SO (1:0, 1:2, 0:0, 0:0, 0:2)
end 
Jukurit Sport
0:3 (0:1, 0:0, 0:2)
end 
Pelicans Tappara
3:0 (1:0, 0:0, 2:0)
end 
SaiPa Lukko
0:3 (0:2, 0:0, 0:1)
end 
HIFK TPS
2:1 (0:0, 1:1, 1:0)
end 
JYP KalPa
1:4 (1:2, 0:0, 0:2)
end 
Assat KooKoo
1:3 (1:1, 0:0, 0:2)
Wednesday, 5 October
end 
Sport HPK
2:5 (0:1, 2:2, 0:2)
end 
KalPa HIFK
2:1 OT (0:0, 0:0, 1:1, 1:0)
end 
KooKoo Pelicans
1:3 (1:1, 0:0, 0:2)
end 
Assat Karpat
3:5 (0:1, 1:2, 2:2)
Thursday, 6 October
end 
JYP Sport
3:1 (3:0, 0:0, 0:1)
Friday, 7 October
end 
Lukko HPK
1:2 SO (0:0, 0:0, 1:1, 0:0, 0:1)
end 
Pelicans Assat
0:1 (0:0, 0:0, 0:1)
end 
SaiPa KooKoo
3:4 OT (1:1, 1:1, 1:1, 0:1)
end 
Tappara Ilves
1:4 (0:0, 0:2, 1:2)
end 
TPS KalPa
0:4 (0:0, 0:2, 0:2)
end 
HIFK Karpat
2:0 (1:0, 0:0, 1:0)
Saturday, 8 October
end 
Tappara SaiPa
3:1 (1:0, 1:0, 1:1)
end 
Sport Lukko
1:3 (0:1, 1:0, 0:2)
end 
Karpat Jukurit
4:3 (2:0, 1:2, 1:1)
end 
KooKoo KalPa
1:0 (1:0, 0:0, 0:0)
end 
HPK Pelicans
1:2 (0:0, 0:1, 1:1)
end 
Assat TPS
0:1 (0:0, 0:0, 0:1)
end 
Ilves JYP
5:3 (1:0, 2:1, 2:2)
Wednesday, 12 October
end 
Karpat Sport
4:0 (1:0, 2:0, 1:0)
end 
Lukko KooKoo
4:0 (2:0, 0:0, 2:0)
end 
Pelicans SaiPa
4:1 (1:0, 3:1, 0:0)
end 
HIFK Assat
2:0 (0:0, 1:0, 1:0)
Thursday, 13 October
end 
KalPa HPK
3:2 SO (1:0, 0:0, 1:2, 0:0, 2:1)
Friday, 14 October
end 
Sport TPS
6:3 (0:1, 4:1, 2:1)
end 
KooKoo Karpat
1:4 (0:1, 0:2, 1:1)
end 
Pelicans Lukko
2:1 (0:0, 2:0, 0:1)
end 
JYP Tappara
1:5 (0:0, 0:2, 1:3)
Saturday, 15 October
end 
KalPa JYP
5:2 (0:0, 1:1, 4:1)
end 
Lukko HIFK
2:0 (0:0, 1:0, 1:0)
end 
SaiPa Karpat
3:2 (0:0, 3:1, 0:1)
end 
TPS Ilves
1:0 OT (0:0, 0:0, 0:0, 1:0)
end 
HPK KooKoo
1:2 (0:1, 0:1, 1:0)
end 
Assat Jukurit
1:0 (0:0, 1:0, 0:0)
Monday, 17 October
end 
Tappara Sport
3:0 (2:0, 1:0, 0:0)
Tuesday, 18 October
end 
Ilves Lukko
2:4 (0:2, 2:1, 0:1)
end 
Karpat Assat
2:0 (1:0, 0:0, 1:0)
end 
SaiPa JYP
4:3 OT (1:2, 2:0, 0:1, 1:0)
Wednesday, 19 October
end 
Jukurit KalPa
3:1 (1:0, 1:1, 1:0)
end 
TPS HPK
3:0 (0:0, 2:0, 1:0)
Thursday, 20 October
end 
Sport Pelicans
0:4 (0:1, 0:1, 0:2)
end 
KooKoo JYP
1:2 (0:0, 1:0, 0:2)
Friday, 21 October
end 
KalPa Tappara
0:3 (0:1, 0:0, 0:2)
end 
HPK Karpat
3:4 OT (2:0, 1:1, 0:2, 0:1)
end 
JYP HIFK
2:1 OT (1:0, 0:1, 0:0, 1:0)
end 
Assat Lukko
2:6 (0:3, 0:1, 2:2)
Saturday, 22 October
end 
Lukko Assat
3:2 OT (1:0, 1:1, 0:1, 1:0)
end 
KooKoo Tappara
1:3 (0:1, 0:1, 1:1)
end 
Pelicans HIFK
1:0 (0:0, 1:0, 0:0)
end 
SaiPa Ilves
6:4 (3:0, 2:2, 1:2)
end 
HPK Karpat
3:0 (0:0, 2:0, 1:0)
end 
Sport Jukurit
4:1 (0:1, 1:0, 3:0)
Tuesday, 25 October
end 
Karpat Ilves
3:0 (1:0, 2:0, 0:0)
end 
Lukko SaiPa
6:2 (3:1, 2:1, 1:0)
Wednesday, 26 October
end 
Assat HPK
3:0 (0:0, 2:0, 1:0)
end 
Jukurit Tappara
2:1 (0:0, 1:0, 1:1)
end 
TPS Sport
2:1 (1:1, 0:0, 1:0)
end 
HIFK KalPa
0:3 (0:0, 0:2, 0:1)
Thursday, 27 October
end 
JYP Pelicans
3:2 OT (0:0, 1:0, 1:2, 1:0)
Friday, 28 October
end 
Jukurit KooKoo
4:1 (2:0, 0:0, 2:1)
end 
KalPa Lukko
2:0 (0:0, 1:0, 1:0)
end 
SaiPa Assat
5:1 (1:0, 2:0, 2:1)
end 
TPS Tappara
2:1 SO (0:0, 1:0, 0:1, 0:0, 2:0)
end 
HIFK Ilves
2:5 (1:1, 1:2, 0:2)
Saturday, 29 October
end 
KooKoo Assat
4:3 OT (1:0, 2:0, 0:3, 1:0)
end 
Karpat Lukko
1:2 (0:2, 1:0, 0:0)
end 
Pelicans TPS
2:1 (1:0, 0:0, 1:1)
end 
HPK HIFK
2:3 OT (1:1, 0:1, 1:0, 0:1)
end 
JYP Jukurit
3:4 (2:1, 0:1, 1:2)
end 
Sport Ilves
4:1 (1:0, 0:0, 3:1)

Schedule and match results. 2022-2023 season Finnish Hockey League (Liiga) Championship.

Pribalt.info 2005-2022