Hockey on Pribalt.info
European and worldwide hockey

Schedule Pro Hokei Ligasy October 2022

Tuesday, 4 October
end 
Kulager Gornyak-Rudny
6:4 (3:1, 2:2, 1:1)
Wednesday, 5 October
end 
Saryarka Aktobe
4:2 (2:1, 1:1, 1:0)
end 
Nomad Beibarys
4:2 (1:0, 0:1, 3:1)
end 
Kulager Gornyak-Rudny
2:5 (0:1, 1:3, 1:1)
end 
Almaty Humo
1:4 (0:1, 1:3, 0:0)
Thursday, 6 October
end 
Torpedo U-K Arlan
0:6 (0:1, 0:1, 0:4)
end 
Ertish Snezhnye Barsy
6:2 (1:0, 3:0, 2:2)
end 
Saryarka Aktobe
6:3 (1:1, 2:1, 3:1)
end 
Nomad Beibarys
1:3 (0:3, 1:0, 0:0)
end 
Almaty Humo
2:5 (0:1, 1:2, 1:2)
Friday, 7 October
end 
Torpedo U-K Arlan
2:9 (1:2, 0:4, 1:3)
end 
Ertish Snezhnye Barsy
3:1 (0:0, 2:0, 1:1)
Sunday, 9 October
end 
Gornyak-Rudny Beibarys
3:4 OT (1:0, 2:1, 0:2, 0:1)
end 
Nomad Aktobe
4:3 OT (0:1, 0:1, 3:1, 1:0)
end 
Saryarka Humo
3:1 (1:1, 1:0, 1:0)
Monday, 10 October
end 
Torpedo U-K Snezhnye Barsy
3:1 (1:0, 1:0, 1:1)
end 
Saryarka Humo
3:1 (1:1, 1:0, 1:0)
end 
Ertish Arlan
2:6 (1:2, 0:1, 1:3)
end 
Gornyak-Rudny Beibarys
1:4 (0:1, 1:2, 0:1)
end 
Nomad Aktobe
3:1 (1:0, 0:0, 2:1)
Tuesday, 11 October
end 
Torpedo U-K Snezhnye Barsy
4:1 (1:0, 2:1, 1:0)
end 
Ertish Arlan
6:2 (1:0, 0:2, 5:0)
Thursday, 13 October
end 
Aktobe Beibarys
3:2 (1:1, 2:0, 0:1)
Friday, 14 October
end 
Almaty Kulager
0:7 (0:1, 0:3, 0:3)
end 
Aktobe Beibarys
1:4 (1:1, 0:2, 0:1)
Saturday, 15 October
end 
Saryarka Snezhnye Barsy
7:0 (3:0, 1:0, 3:0)
end 
Almaty Kulager
3:5 (2:1, 1:3, 0:1)
Sunday, 16 October
end 
Saryarka Snezhnye Barsy
9:3 (2:0, 5:1, 2:2)
Tuesday, 18 October
end 
Humo Kulager
3:1 (2:0, 0:0, 1:1)
Wednesday, 19 October
end 
Snezhnye Barsy Nomad
1:4 (0:1, 1:0, 0:3)
end 
Humo Kulager
2:1 OT (0:0, 1:1, 0:0, 1:0)
Thursday, 20 October
end 
Arlan Gornyak-Rudny
6:2 (3:0, 1:1, 2:1)
end 
Snezhnye Barsy Nomad
0:3 (0:1, 0:1, 0:1)
Friday, 21 October
end 
Torpedo U-K Ertish
3:4 (2:1, 0:1, 1:2)
end 
Arlan Gornyak-Rudny
3:4 (1:1, 1:3, 1:0)
Saturday, 22 October
end 
Almaty Saryarka
1:2 (1:1, 0:0, 0:1)
end 
Torpedo U-K Ertish
2:6 (0:3, 1:3, 1:0)
Sunday, 23 October
end 
Almaty Saryarka
1:9 (0:4, 1:4, 0:1)
end 
Beibarys Aktobe
4:2 (1:1, 2:1, 1:0)
Monday, 24 October
end 
Snezhnye Barsy Gornyak-Rudny
0:5 (0:1, 0:3, 0:1)
end 
Beibarys Aktobe
3:2 (0:1, 2:1, 1:0)
Tuesday, 25 October
end 
Snezhnye Barsy Gornyak-Rudny
1:3 (1:1, 0:0, 0:2)
Wednesday, 26 October
end 
Kulager Arlan
0:1 (0:0, 0:0, 0:1)
end 
Humo Saryarka
3:2 OT (2:0, 0:0, 0:2, 1:0)
Thursday, 27 October
end 
Nomad Torpedo U-K
3:1 (0:1, 0:0, 3:0, 0:0)
end 
Kulager Arlan
2:3 (1:1, 1:1, 0:1)
end 
Humo Saryarka
2:3 (1:1, 0:2, 1:0)
Friday, 28 October
end 
Nomad Torpedo U-K
8:2 (2:1, 4:1, 2:0)
Monday, 31 October
end 
Saryarka Torpedo U-K
4:1 (2:0, 0:1, 2:0)
end 
Ertish Almaty
4:3 OT (1:0, 1:1, 1:2, 1:0)

Schedule and match results. 2022-2023 season Pro Hokei Ligasy - Kazakhstan Hockey Championship.

Pribalt.info 2005-2022