Hockey on Pribalt.info
European and worldwide hockey

Schedule Bandy Russian Cup 2022

Friendly games

Tuesday, 9 August
end 
Murman Dynamo-Moscow
4:14 (0:8, 4:6)
end 
Kuzbass Rodina
10:2 (3:0, 7:2)
Wednesday, 10 August
end 
Rodina Dynamo-Kazan
4:9
end 
Yenisey Uralsky Trubnik
11:4 (5:2, 6:2)
end 
Baykal-Energiya SKA-Neftyanik
4:4
Thursday, 11 August
end 
Vodnik Kirovets
14:1 (7:0, 7:1)
end 
Start Dynamo-Moscow
4:4 (0:3, 4:1)
Friday, 12 August
end 
Uralsky Trubnik Sibselmash
3:5
Saturday, 13 August
end 
Kirovets Yenisey
6:6

Group stage

end 
Dynamo-Moscow Volga
11:2
end 
Dynamo-Kazan Murman
7:3
end 
Kuzbass Rodina
6:1
Sunday, 14 August
end 
Murman Start
4:5
end 
Rodina Dynamo-Kazan
3:10
end 
Kuzbass Dynamo-Moscow
1:7
Monday, 15 August
end 
Uralsky Trubnik SKA-Neftyanik
0:10 (0:4, 0:6)
end 
Volga Rodina
5:4 (2:3, 3:1)
end 
Vodnik Kirovets
9:1 (4:0, 5:1)
end 
Start Dynamo-Moscow
2:5 (1:1, 1:4)
end 
Murman Kuzbass
0:8 (0:4, 0:4)
end 
Yenisey Baykal-Energiya
2:6 (1:3, 1:3)
Tuesday, 16 August
end 
SKA-Neftyanik Sibselmash
10:3 (5:2, 5:1)
end 
Start Volga
4:6 (4:2, 0:4)
end 
Uralsky Trubnik Vodnik
3:9 (2:5, 1:4)
end 
Dynamo-Moscow Dynamo-Kazan
4:4 (1:1, 3:3)
end 
Rodina Murman
3:5 (1:4, 2:1)
end 
Kirovets Baykal-Energiya
2:4 (1:2, 1:2)
Wednesday, 17 August
end 
Uralsky Trubnik Sibselmash
5:7 (1:1, 4:6)
end 
Baykal-Energiya SKA-Neftyanik
4:8 (2:4, 2:4)
end 
Yenisey Kirovets
9:2 (6:2, 3:0)
Thursday, 18 August
end 
Sibselmash Baykal-Energiya
3:10 (0:4, 3:6)
end 
Rodina Start
4:9 (1:6, 3:3)
end 
Kirovets Uralsky Trubnik
6:7 (3:4, 3:3)
end 
Volga Murman
6:5 (2:1, 4:4)
end 
Dynamo-Kazan Kuzbass
4:4 (2:2, 2:2)
end 
Vodnik Yenisey
5:3 (2:2, 3:1)
Friday, 19 August
end 
Dynamo-Moscow Rodina
8:2 (3:1, 5:1)
end 
Start Dynamo-Kazan
5:6 (1:2, 4:4)
end 
Kuzbass Volga
8:3 (5:0, 3:3)
Saturday, 20 August
end 
Baykal-Energiya Uralsky Trubnik
2:2 (1:0, 1:2)
end 
Murman Dynamo-Moscow
4:14 (0:9, 4:5)
end 
Dynamo-Kazan Volga
10:4 (1:2, 9:2)
end 
Vodnik Sibselmash
10:2 (6:0, 4:2)
end 
Kuzbass Start
10:1 (2:0, 8:1)
end 
Yenisey SKA-Neftyanik
2:8 (1:3, 1:5)
Sunday, 21 August
end 
Baykal-Energiya Vodnik
4:5 (2:3, 2:2)
end 
SKA-Neftyanik Kirovets
11:4 (4:1, 7:3)
end 
Sibselmash Yenisey
4:9 (3:2, 1:7)
Monday, 22 August
end 
SKA-Neftyanik Vodnik
6:2 (1:2, 5:0)
end 
Kirovets Sibselmash
5:4 (3:3, 2:1)
end 
Yenisey Uralsky Trubnik
5:3 (2:0, 3:3)

Playoffs

Wednesday, 14 September
end 
Dynamo-Kazan Baykal-Energiya
1:7 (0:1, 1:6)
end 
SKA-Neftyanik Volga
14:2 (6:1, 8:1)
Thursday, 15 September
end 
Dynamo-Moscow Yenisey
4:7 (0:4, 4:3)
end 
Vodnik Kuzbass
6:5 (3:2, 2:3, 1:0)
Saturday, 17 September
end 
SKA-Neftyanik Baykal-Energiya
8:4 (4:1, 4:3)
end 
Yenisey Vodnik
6:5 (1:2, 5:3)
Sunday, 18 September
end 
SKA-Neftyanik Yenisey
10:5 (4:2, 6:3)

Schedule and match results. 2022 Russian Cup Bandy tournament in Kemerovo and Krasnoyarsk.

Pribalt.info 2005-2022