Hockey on Pribalt.info
European and worldwide hockey

Schedule U20 World Championship 2023

Group stage

Monday, 26 December
19:00 
Finland U20 Switzerland U20
21:30 
Sweden U20 Austria U20
Tuesday, 27 December
0:00 
Latvia U20 USA U20
2:30 
Czech Republic U20 Canada U20
19:00 
Finland U20 Slovakia U20
21:00 
Germany U20 Sweden U20
Wednesday, 28 December
0:00 
Switzerland U20 Latvia U20
2:30 
Austria U20 Czech Republic U20
Thursday, 29 December
0:00 
Slovakia U20 USA U20
2:30 
Canada U20 Germany U20
19:00 
Latvia U20 Finland U20
21:30 
Sweden U20 Czech Republic U20
Friday, 30 December
0:00 
USA U20 Switzerland U20
2:30 
Austria U20 Canada U20
19:00 
Slovakia U20 Latvia U20
Saturday, 31 December
0:30 
Germany U20 Austria U20
19:00 
Switzerland U20 Slovakia U20
21:30 
Czech Republic U20 Germany U20
Sunday, 1 January
0:00 
USA U20 Finland U20
2:30 
Canada U20 Sweden U20

Playoffs

Monday, 2 January
17:30 
? ?
19:00 
? ?
21:30 
? ?
Tuesday, 3 January
17:00 
? ?
19:30 
? ?
Wednesday, 4 January
19:00 
? ?
22:30 
? ?
Thursday, 5 January
2:30 
? ?
19:00 
? ?
22:30 
? ?
Friday, 6 January
2:30 
? ?

Schedule and match results. 2023 IIHF World Junior (U20) Ice Hockey Championships in Canada.

Pribalt.info 2005-2022