Hockey on Pribalt.info
European and worldwide hockey

Schedule VHL November 2022

Tuesday, 1 November
end 
Rubin Sokol
1:7 (0:0, 1:3, 0:4)
end 
Yugra Yermak
4:0 (0:0, 2:0, 2:0)
end 
Khimik Rostov
4:3 SO (0:0, 0:1, 3:2, 0:0, 2:1)
Wednesday, 2 November
end 
Gornyak-UGMK Yuzhny Ural
3:6 (2:1, 0:1, 1:4)
end 
Zauralye Chelmet
3:4 SO (1:2, 0:1, 2:0, 0:0, 0:1)
end 
Molot AKM
5:4 OT (1:2, 2:1, 1:1, 1:0)
end 
Toros Zvezda
4:1 (1:0, 1:1, 2:0)
Thursday, 3 November
end 
Rubin Metallurg Nk
6:5 OT (2:2, 3:1, 0:2, 1:0)
end 
Yugra Omskie Krylya
5:2 (1:2, 3:0, 1:0)
end 
Khimik Buran
3:2 OT (1:0, 1:1, 0:1, 1:0)
end 
Dynamo SPb Yermak
7:3 (3:2, 3:0, 1:1)
end 
Ryazan Rostov
1:2 (0:0, 1:0, 0:2)
end 
SKA-Neva Sokol
3:2 SO (1:0, 0:1, 1:1, 0:0, 3:2)
Friday, 4 November
end 
Gornyak-UGMK Chelmet
3:0 (0:0, 1:0, 2:0)
end 
Neftyanik Zvezda
4:3 OT (1:0, 2:1, 0:2, 1:0)
end 
Toros Bars
3:2 (1:1, 1:1, 1:0)
end 
Molot Lada
3:1 (0:0, 1:1, 2:0)
end 
Izhstal AKM
5:2 (0:0, 1:1, 4:1)
Saturday, 5 November
end 
Tambov Rostov
5:1 (4:0, 0:1, 1:0)
end 
Dynamo SPb Sokol
1:3 (0:0, 0:2, 1:1)
end 
Rubin Omskie Krylya
4:2 (1:0, 1:0, 2:2)
end 
Yugra Metallurg Nk
2:3 SO (0:1, 2:1, 0:0, 0:0, 2:3)
end 
Ryazan Buran
2:1 (0:0, 0:1, 2:0)
end 
SKA-Neva Yermak
4:1 (3:0, 1:1, 0:0)
Sunday, 6 November
end 
Izhstal Zvezda
4:3 SO (1:1, 1:2, 1:0, 0:0, 3:1)
end 
Molot Bars
1:2 OT (0:0, 1:0, 0:1, 0:1)
end 
Toros Lada
3:2 OT (1:1, 1:1, 0:0, 1:0)
end 
Neftyanik AKM
2:1 OT (0:0, 0:0, 1:1, 1:0)
Monday, 7 November
end 
Tambov Buran
3:4 OT (2:0, 1:2, 0:1, 0:1)
end 
Dizel Rostov
3:4 (1:1, 0:2, 2:1)
end 
Dynamo SPb Metallurg Nk
5:4 (3:2, 1:1, 1:1)
end 
SKA-Neva Omskie Krylya
5:6 (1:0, 2:2, 2:4)
Tuesday, 8 November
end 
Gornyak-UGMK Zauralye
1:0 (0:0, 1:0, 0:0)
end 
Izhstal Bars
4:1 (0:0, 1:1, 3:0)
end 
Neftyanik Lada
3:1 (0:1, 2:0, 1:0)
Wednesday, 9 November
end 
Zvezda Yugra
3:4 OT (1:0, 2:1, 0:2, 0:1)
end 
SKA-Neva Metallurg Nk
0:5 (0:1, 0:2, 0:2)
end 
Dynamo SPb Omskie Krylya
7:3 (1:2, 2:0, 4:1)
end 
Dizel Buran
6:1 (0:1, 4:0, 2:0)
Thursday, 10 November
end 
Yuzhny Ural Khimik
3:1 (0:1, 2:0, 1:0)
end 
Chelmet Ryazan
2:3 SO (2:1, 0:0, 0:1, 0:0, 1:2)
end 
Izhstal Lada
2:3 SO (1:0, 1:2, 0:0, 0:0, 0:2)
end 
Neftyanik Bars
3:0 (2:0, 1:0, 0:0)
Friday, 11 November
end 
AKM Yugra
2:5 (1:1, 0:2, 1:2)
Saturday, 12 November
end 
Chelmet Khimik
2:1 OT (1:0, 0:0, 0:1, 1:0)
end 
Yuzhny Ural Ryazan
0:5 (0:0, 0:2, 0:3)
Sunday, 13 November
end 
AKM Rubin
3:2 OT (0:0, 1:1, 1:1, 1:0)
Monday, 14 November
end 
Metallurg Nk Yermak
9:3 (4:0, 2:3, 3:0)
end 
Gornyak-UGMK Ryazan
2:3 SO (0:2, 2:0, 0:0, 0:0, 3:4)
end 
Zauralye Khimik
3:4 OT (1:1, 1:0, 1:2, 0:1)
end 
Buran Toros
2:4 (1:0, 0:3, 1:1)
end 
Rostov Molot
1:4 (1:1, 0:1, 0:2)
Tuesday, 15 November
end 
Zvezda Dynamo SPb
3:1 (0:0, 2:1, 1:0)
end 
Chelmet Dizel
1:2 OT (1:0, 0:0, 0:1, 0:1)
end 
Yuzhny Ural Tambov
3:4 SO (2:1, 1:1, 0:1, 0:0, 0:1)
end 
Lada Rubin
2:1 (1:1, 0:0, 1:0)
end 
Bars Yugra
1:2 (0:1, 1:1, 0:0)
end 
AKM SKA-Neva
6:2 (3:1, 2:0, 1:1)
Wednesday, 16 November
end 
Gornyak-UGMK Khimik
3:2 (3:2, 0:0, 0:0)
end 
Metallurg Nk Sokol
4:3 (0:1, 3:2, 1:0)
end 
Omskie Krylya Yermak
2:3 SO (0:1, 1:1, 1:0, 0:0, 1:2)
end 
Zauralye Ryazan
1:0 SO (0:0, 0:0, 0:0, 0:0, 3:2)
end 
Buran Molot
2:3 OT (0:0, 2:1, 0:1, 0:1)
end 
Rostov Toros
2:4 (2:1, 0:2, 0:1)
Thursday, 17 November
end 
Yuzhny Ural Dizel
2:5 (0:1, 0:2, 2:2)
end 
Bars Rubin
1:0 OT (0:0, 0:0, 0:0, 1:0)
end 
Chelmet Tambov
1:3 (0:1, 1:1, 0:1)
end 
Lada Yugra
4:3 (1:1, 1:2, 2:0)
end 
AKM Dynamo SPb
2:3 OT (1:0, 1:0, 0:2, 0:1)
end 
Zvezda SKA-Neva
3:2 SO (0:2, 1:0, 1:0, 0:0, 1:0)
Friday, 18 November
end 
Omskie Krylya Sokol
0:2 (0:0, 0:1, 0:1)
end 
Buran Izhstal
4:5 (2:2, 0:2, 2:1)
end 
Rostov Neftyanik
5:7 (2:2, 0:3, 3:2)
Saturday, 19 November
end 
Gornyak-UGMK Dizel
2:1 SO (0:0, 0:1, 1:0, 0:0, 2:1)
end 
Lada Dynamo SPb
3:1 (1:0, 0:0, 2:1)
end 
Zauralye Tambov
1:3 (0:2, 0:0, 1:1)
end 
Zvezda Rubin
2:5 (0:1, 1:0, 1:4)
end 
Bars SKA-Neva
4:5 SO (2:2, 1:1, 1:1, 0:0, 0:1)
Sunday, 20 November
end 
Rostov Izhstal
3:0 (1:0, 1:0, 1:0)
end 
Buran Neftyanik
1:2 (0:1, 0:1, 1:0)
Monday, 21 November
end 
Omskie Krylya Metallurg Nk
3:2 (1:1, 1:0, 1:1)
end 
Gornyak-UGMK Tambov
7:0 (3:0, 1:0, 3:0)
end 
Zauralye Dizel
1:3 (0:0, 0:1, 1:2)
end 
Lada SKA-Neva
5:4 (2:1, 1:1, 2:2)
end 
Bars Dynamo SPb
0:2 (0:0, 0:1, 0:1)
Tuesday, 22 November
end 
Toros Molot
4:1 (1:0, 0:1, 3:0)
end 
AKM Zvezda
5:3 (2:0, 1:2, 2:1)
Wednesday, 23 November
end 
Chelmet Yuzhny Ural
3:2 (0:1, 1:1, 2:0)
end 
Ryazan Khimik
5:2 (0:0, 3:1, 2:1)
Thursday, 24 November
end 
Sokol Yermak
4:1 (0:0, 2:1, 2:0)
end 
Yugra Rubin
2:3 SO (0:0, 1:1, 1:1, 0:0, 0:2)
Friday, 25 November
end 
Izhstal Buran
2:1 OT (0:0, 0:1, 1:0, 1:0)
end 
Dynamo SPb Bars
3:2 OT (0:1, 1:0, 1:1, 1:0)
end 
SKA-Neva Lada
3:2 (2:0, 1:2, 0:0)
Saturday, 26 November
end 
Sokol Omskie Krylya
4:2 (2:0, 2:0, 0:2)
end 
Tambov Gornyak-UGMK
5:1 (0:0, 2:1, 3:0)
end 
Dizel Zauralye
1:3 (0:0, 0:2, 1:1)
Sunday, 27 November
end 
Izhstal Rostov
4:3 OT (1:0, 0:3, 2:0, 1:0)
end 
Dynamo SPb Lada
4:2 (0:1, 2:1, 2:0)
end 
Neftyanik Buran
3:1 (1:0, 1:1, 1:0)
end 
SKA-Neva Bars
3:4 (1:1, 2:2, 0:1)
Monday, 28 November
end 
Yermak Omskie Krylya
1:2 (0:1, 0:1, 1:0)
end 
Sokol Metallurg Nk
2:3 SO (0:1, 1:0, 1:1, 0:0, 1:2)
end 
Tambov Zauralye
1:4 (0:1, 1:1, 0:2)
end 
Dizel Gornyak-UGMK
5:4 (4:0, 1:0, 0:4)
Tuesday, 29 November
end 
Rubin Bars
1:2 SO (0:1, 1:0, 0:0, 0:0, 1:2)
end 
Toros Buran
5:4 (0:3, 2:1, 3:0)
end 
Yugra Lada
2:1 OT (0:1, 1:0, 0:0, 1:0)
end 
Neftyanik Rostov
0:1 (0:0, 0:1, 0:0)
end 
Dynamo SPb AKM
4:1 (1:0, 1:0, 2:1)
end 
SKA-Neva Zvezda
4:2 (2:0, 1:0, 1:2)
Wednesday, 30 November
end 
Yermak Metallurg Nk
1:6 (1:3, 0:2, 0:1)
end 
Khimik Zauralye
4:3
end 
Tambov Chelmet
3:4 SO
end 
Dizel Yuzhny Ural
3:2 SO
end 
Ryazan Gornyak-UGMK
1:2 SO

Schedule and match results. 2022-2023 season Supreme Hockey League (VHL) Championship.

Pribalt.info 2005-2023