Hockey on
Ice Hockey in Europe and the World
The website and domain are for sale. Contact

KHL 2023-2024

KHLEvent: 16th season of the Kontinental Hockey League (KHL) Championship

←prev. Season: 2023-2024

Countries: Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, China

Preseason: July – August 2023

Regular season: 1 September 2023 – 26 February 2024, Kontinental Cup

Playoffs: 29 February – 29 April 2024, Gagarin Cup


23 teams divided into four divisions, which are named in honor of famous coaches and players: Vsevolod Bobrov division, Anatoly Tarasov division, Valery Kharlamov division and Arkady Chernyshev division.

Western Conference

CSKA (Moscow, Russia)

Dinamo Mn (Minsk Belarus)

Dynamo Msk (Moscow, Russia)

Kunlun Red Star (Beijing China)

Lokomotiv (Yaroslavl, Russia)

Severstal (Cherepovets, Russia)

SKA (Saint Petersburg, Russia)

Sochi (Sochi, Russia)

Spartak (Moscow, Russia)

Torpedo (Nizhny Novgorod, Russia)

Vityaz (Podolsk, Russia)

Eastern Conference

Admiral (Vladivostok, Russia)

Ak Bars (Kazan, Russia)

Amur (Khabarovsk, Russia)

Avangard (Omsk, Russia)

Avtomobilist (Yekaterinburg, Russia)

Barys (Astana, Kazakhstan)

Lada (Togliatti, Russia)

Metallurg (Magnitogorsk, Russia)

Neftekhimik (Nizhnekamsk, Russia)

Salavat Yulaev (Ufa, Russia)

Sibir (Novosibirsk, Russia)

Traktor (Chelyabinsk, Russia)

Official website:

Last matches

20 January 
Dynamo Msk Dinamo Mn
20 January 
Lada Vityaz
2:1 SO
20 January 
Traktor Sochi
19 January 
SKA Kunlun Red Star
19 January 
Spartak Avangard

Next games


Latest Player Transactions

Results of past seasons

Time Zone   Contact Us 2005-2024